Feel free to contact us

Contact our nearest KR Group office in Poland, Romania, Hungary, Slovakia, Czech Republic, or get in touch directly with an expert.

Warsaw

Company headquarters in Warsaw

ul. Skaryszewska 7
03-802 Warsaw, Poland

T: (+48) 22 262 81 00
@: office@krgroup.pl

Tomasz Szwed
Chief Operating Officer
(+48) 22 262 81 00
office@krgroup.pl

Gdańsk and Białystok

Office in Gdańsk

Al. Grunwaldzka 82
80-244 Gdańsk, Poland

T: (+48) 58 767 77 50
@: office@krgroup.pl

Róża Juszczyńska
Accounting Manager
r.juszczynska@krgroup.pl
(+48) 58 767 77 50
Office in Białystok

Cieszyńska 3A
15-425 Białystok, Poland

T: (+48) 85 663 27 75
@: office@krgroup.pl

Urszula Bubela
Accounting Manager
u.bubela@krgroup.pl
(+48) 85 663 27 75

Romania

Office in Bucharest

Calea Floreasca 169, IPA Building,
3rd Floor, Office 10 Bucharest, Romania

T: (+40) 371 035 615
@: office@krgroup.ro

Alexandru Bradean
Country Manager
a.bradean@krgroup.ro
(+40) 725 374 389

Hungary

Office in Budapest

Horvát 14-24,
4th floor 1027 Budapest,
Hungary

T: (+36) 1 8820 338
@: office@krgroup.ro

László Hosszú
Hungary Country Manager
(+36) 30 316 46 40
l.hosszu@krgroup.hu

Czech Republic

Office in Prague

Radlická 608/2
150 23 Praha 5 Smíchov
Czech Republic

T: (+420) 731 090 365
@: office@krgroup.eu

Kateřina Ševčíková
Czech Republic Country Manager
(+420) 775 262 052
k.sevcikova@krgroup.eu

Our experts

Tadeusz Robiński
Tadeusz Robiński
Chief Executive Officer
t.robinski@krgroup.pl
(+48) 22 262 81 00
Tomasz Szwed
Tomasz Szwed
Chief Operating Officer
t.szwed@krgroup.pl
(+48) 22 262 81 00
Miłosz Saramak
Miłosz Saramak
Head of Marketing and Business Development
m.saramak@krgroup.pl
(+48) 538 558 328
Anita Supel
Anita Supel
Accounting Director
a.supel@krgroup.pl
(+48) 22 262 81 51
Róża Juszczyńska
Róża Juszczyńska
Accounting Manager
r.juszczynska@krgroup.pl
(+48) 58 767 77 50
Urszula Bubela
Urszula Bubela
Accounting Manager
u.bubela@krgroup.pl
(+48) 85 663 27 75
Alexandru Bradean
Alexandru Bradean
Romania Country Manager
a.bradean@krgroup.ro
(+40) 725 374 389
László Hosszú
László Hosszú
Hungary Country Manager
l.hosszu@krgroup.hu
(+36) 30 316 46 40
Kateřina Ševčíková
Kateřina Ševčíková
Czech Republic Country Manager
k.sevcikova@krgroup.eu
(+420) 775 262 052
Monika Goździewska
Monika Goździewska
Senior VAT Manager
m.gozdziewska@krgroup.pl
(+48) 539 774 716
Beata Bar
Beata Bar
Payroll Manager
b.bar@krgroup.pl
(+48) 22 262 81 16
Jakub Skiba
Jakub Skiba
Corporate Services Manager
j.skiba@krgroup.pl
(+48) 22 262 81 73
Hanna Polańska
Hanna Polańska
Tax Manager
h.polanska@krgroup.pl
(+48) 22 262 81 58
Olga Kucewicz
Olga Kucewicz
Junior Tax Manager
o.kucewicz@krgroup.pl
(+48) 22 262 81 31
Gerard Goliasz
Gerard Goliasz
TAX Specialist
g.goliasz@krgroup.pl
+48 22 2628165

In what field may we support you?

Complete the form and we will quickly provide you a preliminary offer

Pursuant to the Personal Data Protection Act of 29 August 1997 (Journal of Laws Dz.U. 2016 item 922, as amended), I consent to receive commercial and marketing information from KR Group sp. z o.o. sp. k. with its registered office at ul. Skaryszewska 7, 03-802 Warsaw, and to introduction into the database and processing by KR Group sp. z o.o. sp. k. of my personal data provided in this form. I also acknowledge that my consent is voluntary and that I have the right to review, correct or remove my data.

Order online advice

Pursuant to the Personal Data Protection Act of 29 August 1997 (Journal of Laws Dz.U. 2016 item 922, as amended), I consent to receive commercial and marketing information from KR Group sp. z o.o. sp. k. with its registered office at ul. Skaryszewska 7, 03-802 Warsaw, and to introduction into the database and processing by KR Group sp. z o.o. sp. k. of my personal data provided in this form. I also acknowledge that my consent is voluntary and that I have the right to review, correct or remove my data.

usersearthmagnifiercrossmenu